The School Commission at Holy Family Bilingual Catholic School serves as consultative group, advising the principal and pastor on school policy, finance and facilities. The School Commission is made up of 9 members from the parish, school and archdiocesan community. This group meets on a monthly basis, usually the last Tuesday of the month from 5:00-7:00pm. These meetings are generally open to the public.

Our School Commission Members have been carefully selected by the principal to serve a 3 year term assisting the school to move forward in alignment with the school’s mission statement.

2021-2022 Holy Family School Commission:

Fr. José ÁlvarezPastor
Ms. Larkin TemmePrincipal
Mrs. Holly RowlettePresident
Mr. Michael PierceVice President
Mrs. Lidia LopezSecretary
Ms. Patricia Cash and Ms. Brenda HerreraParent Club President and Vice President
Dr. Steve MorissetteFinance Committee Chair
Ms. Leigh MillerScholarship Committee Chair
Mrs. Rachel AllenFacilities Committee Chair
Mrs. Jesika Santillan ZapataSchool Commission Member, Marketing Committee
Mrs. Claudia Susana Orozco ArroyoDevelopment and Marketing Committee Chair
Mrs. Rachel TamilarasiTeacher Liaison-Academics Committee Chair
English Spanish Vietnamese